Advice based on many years of experience

18 years of experience in the implementation of ERP systems

Odoo text and image block

If you are at the decision to use Odoo in your company, we will be pleased to advise you on all aspects of Odoo. Through our 18 years of experience in the implementation of ERP systems, with about 325 projects, we have acquired a comprehensive knowledge which we will pass on to you in our consulting. Thanks to many years of experience, we understand your business processes and specific requirements quickly and are therefore able to advise you professionally and to offer you a suitable solution. Find out more about IT IS AGhere.

Odoo consulting at your location

As your personal consultant for Odoo we would be pleased to welcome you to your existing systems, to think about your work processes with you and to find requirements and wishes. Document management and business processes should be fast, flexible and efficient. We will certainly find the right concept for you during the consultation.

Odoo text and image block

Support for your ERP implementation!

In order to strengthen the economy, the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs promotes the digitalisation of companies. This gives them the opportunity

to let promote the introduction of a Business Software financially in their businesses.
The benefits of an ERP system in conjunction with the

financial advantage your company creates optimal conditions for the future.
We will inform you about the possibilities for promotion

And of course help you with the application.

Request Promotion

Odoo text and image block
Odoo image and text block

Alfresco advice

You are looking for a DMS (Document management system) with ECM (Enterprise Content Management) and BPM (Business Process Management)? With Alfresco you get everything in one system. All mission-critical documents are stored and versioned in folder structures. Workflows and processes of all employees are mapped in Alfresco, thus promoting co-operation.

We support you in an Alfresco consultation with the introduction of Alfresco and the connection of Alfresco with Odoo.

Learn here more about Alfresco and an Alfresco consultation ...

Zimbra Consulting

Are you looking for an e-mail and groupware client? Zimbra is the emerging open source alternative to all expensive or hard to handle programs. Intuitively and quickly edit your e-mails, arrange attachments in your file structures, maintain contacts and distribution lists, and be reminded of your appointment book meetings. To work optimally with your colleagues, you can share all these functions and processes with them.

We support you in a Zimbra consultation with the introduction of Zimbra and the connection of Zimbra with Odoo.

Learn here more about  zimbra and  Zimbra Consulting ...

Odoo text and image block

IT IS AG supports

Odoo CMS - a big picture

IT IS AG is Odoo consultant and supports you before, during and after Odoo implementation. In addition to Odoo consulting, we also support you in the implementation of your ERP projects. In addition, we also offer support in the fields of cloud computing, e-business and B2B communication solutions. Furthermore, we are certified Odoo training partners and can train you and your employees accordingly. For more information on training and training, see here

Contact with IT IS

Depending on the business areas that you plan to use with Odoo, we recommend in an Odoo consultation, at the beginning of the company, to install only the modules that represent the basic tasks of your company. The main apps were developed by Odoo itself and are included in the standard.

Odoo Beratung auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung

18jährige Erfahrung bei der Einführung von ERP-Systemen

Odoo text and image block

Wenn Sie vor der Entscheidung stehen, Odoo in Ihrem Unternehmen einzusetzen, beraten wir Sie gerne umfassend zu Odoo. Durch unsere 18-jährige Erfahrung bei der Einführung von ERP-Systemen mit rund 325 Projekten, haben wir uns ein umfassendes Wissen angeeignet, welches unsere Odoo Berater an Sie weitergeben. Dank der langjährigen Odoo ERP Erfahrung verstehen wir Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und spezifischen Anforderungen schnell und sind somit in der Lage, Sie professionell zu beraten und Ihnen eine passende Lösung anzubieten. Mehr über die IT IS AG erfahren Sie hier.

Berater für Odoo bei Ihnen vor Ort

Gerne kommen wir Ihr persönlicher als Odoo Berater zu Ihnen, um Ihre bestehenden Systeme zu betrachten, Ihre Arbeitsprozesse mit Ihnen zu durchdenken und Anforderungen und Wünsche herauszufinden. Das Dokumentenmanagement und die Geschäftsprozesse sollten schnell, flexibel und effizient sein. Sicherlich finden wir während der Odoo Beratung auch für Sie das passende Konzept.

Odoo text and image block

Förderung für Ihre ERP-Einführung sichern!

Um die Wirtschaft zu stärken, fördert das Bayerische Wirtschaftsministerium die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen. Sie haben dadurch die Möglichkeit

die Einführung einer Business-Software in ihrem Unternehmen finanziell fördern zu lassen. Der Nutzen aus einem ERP-System in Verbindung mit dem

finanziellen Vorteil, schafft Ihrem Unternehmen optimale Voraussetzungen für die Zukunft. Wir informieren Sie über die Möglichkeiten zur Förderung

und helfen Ihnen natürlich bei der Antragsstellung.

Förderung anfragen

Odoo text and image block
Odoo image and text block

Alfresco Beratung 

Sie suchen ein DMS (Dokumentenmanagementsystem) mit ECM (Enterprise Content Management) und BPM (Business Process Management)? Mit Alfresco bekommen Sie alles in einem System. Alle unternehmenskritischen Dokumente werden in Ordnerstrukturen abgelegt und versioniert. Workflows und Prozesse aller Mitarbeiter werden in Alfresco abgebildet und fördern so die Zusammenarbeit.

Wir unterstützen Sie in einer Alfresco Beratung bei der Einführung von Alfresco und der Verbindung von Alfresco mit Odoo.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu Alfresco und zu einer Alfresco Beratung...

Zimbra Beratung

Sie suchen einen E-Mail- und Groupware-Client? Zimbra ist DIE aufstrebende OpenSource-Alternativ zu allen teuren oder schwer händelbaren Programmen. Intuitiv und schnell bearbeiten Sie Ihre E-Mails, ordnen Anhänge in Ihren Dateistrukturen, pflegen Kontakte und Verteilerlisten und werden von Ihrem Terminkalender an Meetings erinnert. Um optimal mit Ihren Kollegen zusammen zu arbeiten, können Sie alle diese Funktionen und Prozesse mit ihnen teilen.

Wir unterstützen Sie in einer Zimbra Beratung bei der Einführung von Zimbra und der Verbindung von Zimbra mit Odoo.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu Zimbra und zur Zimbra Beratung...

Odoo text and image block

Die IT IS AG unterstützt

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Die IT IS AG unterstützt Sie als Berater für Odoo vor, während und nach der Odoo-Implementierung.  Neben der Odoo ERP Beratung unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Implementierung Ihrer ERP-Projekte. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch gerne Support in den Bereichen Cloud Computing, E-Business und B2B-Kommunikationslösungen. Weiterhin sind wir zertifizierter Odoo-Trainingspartner und können Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter entsprechend schulen. Weitere Informationen zu Training und Schulung, finden Sie hier

Kontakt mit IT IS

Abhängig von den Geschäftsbereiche, welche Sie mit Odoo abzubilden planen, empfehlen wir in einer Odoo Beratung, zu Beginn des Unternehmens nur diejenigen Module zu installieren, welche die grundlegenden Aufgaben Ihres Unternehmens abbilden. Die wichtigsten Apps wurden von Odoo selbst entwickelt und sind im Standard enthalten.